Holidays with dogs

in France by the sea

Atlantic Coast

Maison sous le Phare

Maison sous le Phare is located under the lighthouse of La Tranche-sur-mer, just behind the dunes in the Le Phare district. The house with three bedrooms and many glass fronts opens in an L-shape to the large pool. It is a classic French holiday home with lots of space, light and ambience.
The completely fenced garden with large sandy areas and old trees offers 800m2 of play areas for our guests and their dogs. From here it is a seven-minute walk through the dunes to the endless, unspoiled sandy beach.

Normandy

Manoir de la Comte

Our stone house “le Manoir de la Comté” dates from the 16th century and served as a count’s residence. It is a little outside of Portbail (3 km) and, in addition to approx. 280 sqm of living space, also has a large, two-part garden (approx. 3000 sqm). The garden is securely fenced, the rear garden with a 1.50 meter high chestnut fence, the front garden is surrounded by a stone wall. The sea and the nearest beaches are 4 km away.

About Us

We are two friendly families. Because our ideas of leisure and lifestyle are very similar, we offer our holiday homes in France together. We live at Lake Constance and since 2003 with greyhounds of different breeds. We know what dog people – especially with several dogs – want to spend a relaxing holiday. We want every family, no matter how many dogs, to feel comfortable in our homes. We welcome people with dogs and not just tolerate them. In each house there are comfortable dog beds, sofa blankets and bowls and there is enough exercise – even in the pack.

Our motto: Holidays from greyhound lovers for dog lovers.

But of course you can also have a good holiday in our houses without dogs!

 

About Us

We are two friendly families. Because our ideas of leisure and lifestyle are very similar, we offer our holiday homes in France together. We live at Lake Constance and since 2003 with greyhounds of different breeds. We know what dog people – especially with several dogs – want to spend a relaxing holiday. We want every family, no matter how many dogs, to feel comfortable in our homes. We welcome people with dogs and not just tolerate them. In each house there are comfortable dog beds, sofa blankets and bowls and there is enough exercise – even in the pack.

Our motto: Holidays from greyhound lovers for dog lovers.

But of course you can also have a good holiday in our houses without dogs!

 

Contact

If you have any questions, please use our contact form, we will answer within 24 hours. If you would like to request a specific booking period for one of the houses, please use the booking request for the respective house.

Urlaub mit Hunden

in Frankreich am Meer

Atlantikküste

Maison sous le Phare

Unter dem Leuchtturm von La Tranche-sur-mer, gleich hinter den Dünen liegt das Maison sous le Phare im Quartier Le Phare. Das Haus mit drei Schlafzimmern und vielen Glasfronten öffnet sich L-förmig zum grossen Pool. Es ist ein klassisches französisches Ferienhaus mit viel Platz, Licht und Ambiente.
Der komplett umzäunte Garten mit grossen Sandflächen und altem Baumbestand bietet auf 800m2 grosse Spielflächen für unsere Gäste und ihre Hunde. Es sind von hier durch die Dünen sieben Minuten zu Fuss bis zum endlosen, unverbauten Sandstrand.

Normandie

Manoir de la Comté

Unser Steinhaus «le Manoir de la Comté» stammt aus dem 16. Jahrhundert und hat einem Grafen als Sitz gedient. Es liegt etwas ausserhalb von Portbail (3 km) und verfügt neben ca. 280 qm Wohnfläche auch über einen grossen, zweigeteilten Garten (ca. 3000 qm). Der Garten ist sicher eingezäunt, der hintere Garten mit einem 1,50 Meter hohen Kastanienzaun, der vordere Garten ist von einer Steinmauer umgeben. Das Meer und die nächsten Strände finden sich in 4 km Entfernung.

Über uns

Wir sind zwei befreundete Familien. Weil unsere Vorstellungen von Freizeit und Lebensgefühl sehr ähnlich sind, bieten wir unsere Ferienhäuser in Frankreich gemeinsam an. Wir leben am Bodensee und seit 2003 mit Windhunden unterschiedlicher Rassen. Wir wissen, was sich Hundemenschen – vor allem mit mehreren Hunden – wünschen, um einen erholsamen Urlaub zu verbringen. Wir möchten, dass sich jede Familie, egal mit wie vielen Hunden, in unseren Häusern wohlfühlt. Menschen mit Hunden sind bei uns erwünscht und nicht nur geduldet. In jedem Haus befinden sich bequeme Hundebetten, Sofadecken und Näpfe und es ist für genügend Auslauf gesorgt – auch im Rudel.

Unser Motto: Ferien von Windhundeliebhabern für Hundeliebhaber.

Aber auch ohne Hunde lässt es sich natürlich in unseren Häusern gut Ferien machen!

 

Über uns

Wir sind zwei befreundete Familien. Weil unsere Vorstellungen von Freizeit und Lebensgefühl sehr ähnlich sind, bieten wir unsere Ferienhäuser in Frankreich gemeinsam an. Wir leben am Bodensee und seit 2003 mit Windhunden unterschiedlicher Rassen. Wir wissen, was sich Hundemenschen – vor allem mit mehreren Hunden – wünschen, um einen erholsamen Urlaub zu verbringen. Wir möchten, dass sich jede Familie, egal mit wie vielen Hunden, in unseren Häusern wohlfühlt. Menschen mit Hunden sind bei uns erwünscht und nicht nur geduldet. In jedem Haus befinden sich bequeme Hundebetten, Sofadecken und Näpfe und es ist für genügend Auslauf gesorgt – auch im Rudel.

Unser Motto: Ferien von Windhundeliebhabern für Hundeliebhaber.

Aber auch ohne Hunde lässt es sich natürlich in unseren Häusern gut Ferien machen!

 

Kontakt

Wenn du Fragen hast, nutze gerne unser Kontaktformular, wir antworten innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Wenn du einen konkreten Buchungszeitraum für eines der Häuser anfragen möchtest, nutze bitte die Buchungsanfrage für das jeweilige Haus.